Double log in box in password protected directories
Print
28
You may have usually been asked to fill your log in info twice, when trying to connect to a protected directory. This is a common circumstance (you do not need to worry about), because for some of the browsers www.domain.gr is different than domain.gr and while redirecting asks for log in permission again. In that case, use url without www.